Broker Check

Team

We’re ready to help you step forward with confidence.

Everyone who works here is working toward the same goal — to help our clients feel 100% confident about their financial future. To achieve it, we apply the full extent of our knowledge, experience and listening skills. We look forward to putting it to work for you.

 

Alisha Hopkin-Nokes

New Business Adminstrator

(801) 895-7928

(801) 365-0485

alisha_hopkin@glic.com

Andrew Dowd

Financial Representative

(801) 895-7929

(801) 356-0485

andrew.dowd@mtwadv.com

Financial Representative of Guardian.

Read more

Bonnie Evensen

Registered Representative

(801) 365-0480

(801) 365-0485

bonnie.evensen@mtwadv.com

Registered Representative of Park Avenue Securities.

Read more

Chuck Kofoed

Disability Income Specialist

(801) 895-7927

(801) 365-0480

chuck_kofoed@glic.com

Financial Representative of Guardian.

Read more

Clifford R. Forsgren

Registered Representative and Financial Advisor

(801) 895-7941

(801) 365-0485

clifford.forsgren@mtwadv.com

Registered Representative and Financial Advisor of Park Avenue Securities and Financial Representative of Guardian.

Read more

Elizabeth Timmer

Financial Advisor

(801) 895-7958

elizabeth.timmer@mtwadv.com

Registered Representative of Park Avenue Securities and Financial Representative of Guardian.

Read more

James Gulbrandsen

Financial Representative

(801) 365-0480

(801) 365-0485

james.gulbrandsen@mtwadv.com

Financial Representative of Guardian.
Read more

Jeffrey C. Hansen

Investment Specialist

(801) 895-7935

(801) 365-0485

jeff_hansen@glic.com

Bio coming soon!

Read more

Jeffrey J. Hansen

Managing Director

(801) 895-7947

(801) 365-0485

jeff.j.hansen@mtwadv.com

Financial Representative of Guardian.

Read more

Jessica Nejatifar

New Business Manager

(801) 895-7946

(801) 365-0485

jessica.nejatifar@mtwadv.com

Bio coming soon!

Read more

Joshua Skousen

Financial Representative

(801) 365-0480

(801) 365-0485

joshua.skousen@mtwadv.com

Financial Representative of Guardian.
Read more

Mark Goodfellow

Financial Representative

(801) 365-0480

(801) 365-0485

mark.goodfellow@mtwadv.com

Financial Representative of Guardian.
Read more

Michael Haslam

Financial Representative

(801) 365-0480

(801) 365-0485

michael.haslam@mtwadv.com

Financial Representative of Guardian.

Read more

Pamela Clark King

Registered Representative

(801) 895-7940

(801) 365-0485

pamela.king@mtwadv.com

Registered Representative of Park Avenue Securities.

Read more

Peter D. Nelson

Investment Advisor

(801) 895-7948

(801) 365-0485

pete.nelson@mtwadv.com

Registered Representative and Investment Advisor of Park Avenue Securities and Financial Representative of Guardian.

Read more

Ryan H. Beck, CFP®, ChFC®, CLU®

President/CEO Mountain West Advisors

(801) 895-7942

(801) 365-0480

ryan_beck@glic.com

Received a Bachelor of Science in Management from the Marriott School of Management – Brigham Young University. Upon graduation, started with The MONY Group in Salt Lake City, UT as a Financial Professional. Qualified for...

Read more

Scott Funk

Financial Representative

(801) 895-7933

(801) 365-0485

scott.funk@mtwadv.com

Financial Representative of Guardian.

Read more

Skylar Galt

Managing Director/Registered Representative

(801) 895-7950

skylar.galt@mtwadv.com

Registered Representative of Park Avenue Securities and Financial Representative of Guardian.

Read more

Steven Cassell

Financial Advisor

(801) 895-7953

(801) 365-0485

steven.cassell@mtwadv.com

Steven Cassell has focused on solving financial problems for young professionals and engineers. His planning is based on the idea that diligent planning will bring you far closer to success. Registered Representative & Investment...

Read more

Zachary A. Nielson

Financial Advisor

(801) 895-7925

(801) 365-0485

zachary.nielson@mtwadv.com

Zach graduated from Weber State University in 2005 with a degree in Business Spanish and Business Management, has always enjoyed efficiency and numbers. Zach has been in the Insurance and Financial industry for over 15 years. He enjoys...
Read more